ROW80: Mid-Week Check-In 09-November

Well it is getting late and I have had a crazy busy day. So I am afraid my check-in must be brief.

Sunday: 720

Monday: 759

Tuesday: 0 – I had a very bad day and almost gave up on everything all together. A night off and good sleep got me back on track

Wednesday: (until now) 1846

Barring my miserable performance yesterday I am very happy with the way things are going. I am ahead of schedule, but have come to believe my novel will be longer than first anticipated, but I am still on track to be finished this round.

I am also going back to the drawing board on the sales tactics I employ. I am reading articles, blogs, books and everything I can get my hand on to help me learn about sales and master my own platform. I am sure I will be talking about this in more depth as I learn.

I hope you are all having a great week, and I send my best wishes and supportive thoughts to my ROW80 comrades and my NaNoWriMo friends.

Thanks for dropping by.

One thought on “ROW80: Mid-Week Check-In 09-November

Leave a Reply

