ROW80 : A Marathon Not a Sprint

With a new year comes a new round of words.

My goals for this round are actually pretty straight forward.

  1. Finish editing the second installment of the Highway to Hell trilogy
  2. Publish the above
  3. Establish a regular blogging schedule.
  4. Use those moments where editing just cannot be done to research and plot my next novel. Par for the Course.
  5. Read something everyday.

The recent festive period slowed my writing / editing down somewhat, but that is now in the past, and I should be able to knuckle down and get some good work done. I am confident that I will be finished with the editing of my current project by the end of January, that leaves me time for a read through and maybe a beta test or two.

 

3 thoughts on “ROW80 : A Marathon Not a Sprint

    1. I actually feel guilty for not writing that much over xmas and new year. Great minds think alike Catherine, that has to be the answer 🙂

      Thanks for dropping by and Happy new year to you.

Leave a Reply

