7 Lines from the 7th Page Meme

This came from Lauralynn Elliott

I am half asleep, and once again don’t have a single free moment in which to write a post, so this idea came along at the perfect moment.  The idea is simple.

1. Go to page 7 or 77 in your current manuscript
2. Go to line 7
3. Copy down the next seven lines as they are – no cheating
4. Tag 7 other authors

The below comes from the 77th page of my current manuscript Highway to Hell – Trials and Tribulations

They were alone now, what did it matter. “Just tell me. How did you know what the writing on the pillars meant? You know exactly where we need to go and how to get there. You told me to… to cut your fucking arm off the moment that spore touched you.” Richard paused. He was not out of questions, but Rasheed’s face bore an expression that was human to the core. Regardless of where he was from, melancholy was one emotion that always showed the same.

“We need to move, the spirits know we are here. I will answer your questions, but only as we move.” Rasheed bargained.

Okay, what 7 authors shall I tag?
1. LM Stull
2. Catherine Green
3. Carrie Green
4. Kimberly Kinrade
5. Ashley Barron
6. R S Guthrie
7. Tim Greaton

7 thoughts on “7 Lines from the 7th Page Meme

    1. Thank you Darlene. It really is a great little game. I like it.

      I also love your Six Sentence Sunday, so I am afraid I am going to have to steal it from you. 🙂

      Thanks for commenting.

Leave a Reply

