Searching for Myself

3 thoughts on “Searching for Myself

    1. That was the plan. I have a post planned about it, but I think I need to kind of find myself a bit. I have no real beliefs but want one, I often feel a bit… lost I guess. I mean I am a writer, a father, a husband, but who am I within myself. You know what I mean. The whole zen thing, meditation and spirituality, appeals to me. Not so much Christianity, but the spirts, nature etc. A mix of things I guess.

      1. I’m an atheist but I do believe in being the very best person I am capable of being. That includes being caring of other people and making the most of my talents, being a giver instead of a taker. By my beliefs you are already living a good life. 🙂

Leave a Reply

