Miami Spy Games
Miami Spy Games by Armand Rosamilia
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

This story has it all, action, humor, spy gadgets, classic spy imagery, and of course…. Zombies.

The only thing that held me back from giving this a 5 star rating was the length. It was too short. I wanted more, and am too impatient to wait for the next installment. At around 8000 words, when I finished it, I felt as though it was more of a teaser than anything else. At least, it had me on the edge of my seat, shouting at the kindle for not offering me more pages.

The writing, as always from Mr Rosamilia, was top grade. The descriptions enough to get the mind working, but not so detailed the reader becomes lazy.
The action starts straight away when we witness a Russian Agency testing a new weapon, and planning to distribute it through America ahead of any future situations where it may be required.

We then meet the ‘good guys’ ACES, the secret agency that the secret agencies don’t know about.
I will stop, and give away nothing more, other than telling you, in 8000 words, characters have been created that will stick with you after you have finished reading.

I certainly can’t wait for the next installment, especially after the cliffhanger ending of this, Part 1.

View all my reviews

One thought on “Review: Miami Spy Games

Leave a Reply

