Avenger’s Assemble for this Dark (Fiction) Knight to Rise

OK fine, I watched Batman last night and now think I’m a superhero, but it is a pretty catchy title if you ask me.

This post is not going to be one of my wisdom filled, eye-opening spectacles. It is rather a request that I submit to you all.

I am on the lookout for anybody that is willing to aid me on my promotional trail following the launch of Highway to Hell.

Highway Single pageI am offering myself to the group, in the form of guest posts, interviews and book extracts.

If anybody is interested in hosting me, just leave me a comment and I will get back to you. Of course, any offer of kindness extended to me today (or any other day for that matter), will be reciprocated, and I will host you in any way you would like.

So come on, who is willing to put my up for the night as I travel the internet highway and by-ways in search of the fame and fortune that currently evades my grasp?

19 thoughts on “Avenger’s Assemble for this Dark (Fiction) Knight to Rise

      1. I was thinking we could do a week long run with all three of your ideas ending with a reblog of my review for it. Or if your time’s tight, we can do one of your ideas: interview, an excerpt, or guest post. If you do a guest post it could be something simple like what/who inspires you to write, why do you love the horror genre, or where did the idea for Highway to Hell originate?

        Let me know if any of those look good to you. 🙂

      2. Very cool. I have a bunch of reviews set up for the next couple of months, but I do have an opening the week of February 21 – 25. We can turn it into a four day event and hopefully give you a boost. If you’d rather use another week let me know, I can shuffle things around.

  1. Hi Alex,
    I have a monthly spot this year called “Spotlight On”, where I’m turning the spotlight on fellow creatives to let rip their talents on my blog. That goes on the last Friday of the month, and all the people currently signed up don’t want to be first, so there’s a free space January 25th if that’s any use to you for an extract from the book. If not, I’m happy to host a guest post/extract on any other Friday you like.

    Nick

  2. Excellent! As far as word count, then anything between 300-1000 words will be great. If you could also send me a short bio, that would be brilliant.

Leave a Reply

