Interview with Alex Laybourne

An interview with… me!

White's Wyrd World

Hello again! Hope you’re all having an awesome Monday. I’m starting the week off by featuring Alex Laybourne. He chatted with me about his latest release, and all kinds of other cool stuff. Enjoy, and I’ll see you again tomorrow! — Jamie

1) Tell us a bit about yourself and how you became a writer.

That is a tough question to answer. I have always written, so I don’t think there was ever a time that I made the conscious choice of wanting to be a writer. It was always there. I can recall the first time I said to myself I was going to write a book. I was 15 and on holiday in Spain with an old friend and his family. The complex we stayed in closed for a few hours every afternoon for the Spanish ‘siesta’ and I was bored out of my mind, so I grabbed…

View original post 1,750 more words

Leave a Reply

