REBLOG: 20 Quick Blog Writing Tips

I found this post while looking around Google, and I had to share it with you.

The tips and ideas that are shared are only short, but several of them are dynamite! I have been poor at blogging recently and need to get back into it. This list has helped me gain a little more focus.

Written by a professional blogger, I hope you appreciate his words as much as I have.

Darren Rowse is the founder and editor of ProBlogger Blog Tips and Digital Photography School. Learn more about him here and connect with him on Twitter at , FacebookGoogle+ and LinkedIn.

 

In preparation for an interview on writing great blog content, I jotted down some ‘quick tips’. While they are all short I hope that they might spark some ideas – enjoy!

    1. Tell your story – it is what makes your content unique
    2. Share how you feel – it will take your readers to a deeper place
    3. You’ll never please everyone – the sooner you come to peace with this, the better
    4. Write about things that matter to you – passion is infectious


To read the rest of this post click Here.

2 thoughts on “REBLOG: 20 Quick Blog Writing Tips

  1. I’m about to read the rest of that article but I have to say I agree with all 4 points you mentioned in your intro Alex – especially the one about passion. I think anything less is selling both ourselves, and our readers short!

Leave a Reply

