I so want to try this. I wonder if my wife will let me? hmm

ARMAND ROSAMILIA

Im-an-Author-from-Facebook-Page-Josephs-Writing

Thursday September 19th I am going to do the impossible… alright, that’s a bit dramatic. But for me it might, since I’m not used to being awake for long periods of time. Here’s the deal…

Thanks (or F.U. depending on how this goes) to Jay Wilburn and Max Booth III for the glimpse into a cool thing, and a challenge I have to tackle. I’m already pretty good when it comes to the One Hour One Thousand Words challenge, and try to hit one each day if possible. But this is going to be insane… 24 straight hours of writing. No real big breaks, just my fat ass in the chair slamming away on the laptop (and lots of coffee, snacks and maybe some Steel Panther when Shelly is at work). 

My goal was going to be writing the first draft of Dying Days 4, but then I decided…

View original post 274 more words

Leave a Reply

