I’m Still Alive, and I’m Still Blogging… I Think!

Once again, it has been a while since I blogged anything, and even longer since I blogged anything vaguely interesting or useful. For that I must apologize.

The real life stuff, like a day job and business trip – both of which I really enjoy by the way – have been dominating most of my free time recently, so writing of any form, especially blogging has unfortunately been cut back upon.

I promise however that later today I will have an interview posted, that I did with the legendary Graham Masterton and later in the weekend a post about more writerly based things.

I haven’t died just yet. I will be back, and I will be bigger and better than ever!

 

Happy Friday

 

 

One thought on “I’m Still Alive, and I’m Still Blogging… I Think!

Leave a Reply

