Cover Reveal: Musings of a Hideous Mind: Volume III

This Friday (January 10th) will see the launch of my third short story collection ‘Musings of a Hideous Mind: Volume III’

As with the first two it will be out in eBook format on Amazon, and will in due course appear in paperback along with the first two volumes in one single compendium edition.

Before I reveal the cover I want to say thank you to the wonderful people at CHBB (Crushing Hearts Black Butterfly – and their imprint Vamptasy) for giving me the opportunity to share my work with the world.

I hope you enjoy the tales that are in this collection.

Without further ado, here is my latest cover, designed by the fabulous Rue Volley.

Feel free to share the image wherever you so wish. I full appreciate any assistance that I can be given in spreading the word.

Musings of a Hideous Mind Volume III

Open at your own risk, and step back into the hideous mind if you dare.
In the third collection of spine tingling, soul tormenting tales, we take a trip down the rabbit hole and enter a horror filled universe where there are no rules, no taboos.
You will find no sanctuary here, but if you are up for the challenge, then enter, and pray the devil will have mercy upon your soul!
7 thoughts on “Cover Reveal: Musings of a Hideous Mind: Volume III

Leave a Reply

