Getting to know a very talented (and handsome) new author.

debb's reads

alex laybourne pic

Alex Laybourne

What was the driving force that got you to start writing?

 I cannot really say that there was a single driving force that made my start writing. It was something that was inside of my since as far back as I can remember. I have always been a reader, and was very young when I first started. I would read all day long if I could, and from there, my imagination grew and pretty soon I started writing stories. I could never sit still, even when watching a movie I would think of alternate ways to do things. 

To me writing and being a writer is just who I am, and could not stop doing it, or thinking about the same way I could not stop breathing.

I see how much you write; just how much writing do you do in any given day ?

I write as…

View original post 1,139 more words

Leave a Reply

