Today Marks the Start of a New Adventure

Today is a pretty exciting day. It marks the start of a one month long blog tour. Yep, one whole month of blogging fun aimed around me and my zombies. I have 20 stops in total coming up, including three through my publishing house, the wonderful Vamptasy Publishing.

So, be warned everybody, you will be seeing a lot of reblogs an promotional posts coming up. I truly appreciate every social media share and reblog I could get.

Diaries of the Damned  is out now in eBook and Paperback. Feel free to grab your copy today too.

Diaries Poster 17

Leave a Reply

