AWARD-WINNING AUTHOR GIVES BOOK AWAY FOR FREE

I want to share this interview with you all. MRS. D is an award-winning children’s author who moved from the Ukraine to the United States of America. She brought with her some wonderful ideas about children’s books and the desire to write them. It’s important that we teach our children to read and I think I’m safe when saying that MRS. D agrees with me when I say that books can be the best friend of a child.

Enjoy this interview and don’t forget to download a copy of her charming book “The Trees Have Hearts.” It’s FREE at the moment on Amazon and every download will make more children aware of the wonders of reading.

How would describe your books? Do you write in more than one genre? What are they?

When I write, I never think into what genre my story will fit. A good story…

View original post 3,962 more words

Leave a Reply

