Summer of Zombie Blog Tour 2014

Welcome to the Summer of Zombie blog tour 2014!

YOURS IN STORYTELLING...

You click here and this will take you right to the SUMMER OF ZOMBIE 2014 BLOG TOUR LINKS so that you won't miss a single segment. You click here and this will take you right to the SUMMER OF ZOMBIE 2014 BLOG TOUR LINKS so that you won’t miss a single segment.

*******************

Oh shoot. I hate it when I forget things, but I lost my memory sometime ago and haven’t found it yet. I had faithfully promised to post this blog this morning and here it is dinner time and I am still farting around.

Never trust a man with a beard.

Now instead let me turn this blog over to the lovely Shana Festa – the author of TIME OF DEATH as well as this guest-blog entry.

And, if you click on this picture it will take you directly to the official Facebook homepage of the TIME OF DEATH virtual release party! And, if you click on this picture it will take you directly to the official Facebook homepage of the TIME OF DEATH virtual release party!

**********************

Zombies: A Lifetime of Torture

My father used to torture me with horror movies. Every night he would find the scariest…

View original post 791 more words

Leave a Reply

