ARMAND ROSAMILIA

Interview with Anthony Armstrong, author of Cadavar Dogs

TonyArmstrong

How long have you been writing? 

I started writing at about eight, but that was pretty much only when stories were assigned in school.  I knew I liked the process and thought about writing a lot, though.  My desire to really be a writer was cemented in sixth grade when my teacher sent me to a junior writing seminar that only allowed two children from each elementary school in town.  I was one of the lucky two, and when he sent me, he told me he expected to see my face on the back of a bestseller someday.  Still working on that one, Mr. Weaver.

Where did the inspiration for Cadaver Dogs come from? 

The title came from a tv show I had on in the background.  It was some true crime show, and even though I knew what cadaver dogs were…

View original post 771 more words

Leave a Reply

