Have you heard of Thunderclap?

I hadn’t until a few weeks ago, and to be honest, I am still a little unsure as to how it actually works.

I have heard it compared to all manner of things, from an Online Flash Mob, to something akin to Kickstarter for Twitter messages.

In short, Thunderclap is a new (ish) crowdspeaking platform and I currently have one running.

I need to get 100 supporters befoer the deadline passes for my Thunderclap to be heard.

Yes, it is a shameless act of self promotion. Yes I am kindly requesting you to give it a click and help spread the word, and yes, I would be eternally grateful to you for it.

I have to hit my target, not for anything as shallow as sales, but more out of pure curiosity with regard what will actually happen.

You can find my Thunderclap here. Support can be given via Facebook, Twitter and Tumblr. The campaign will end in just 2 days, and I am currently running quick some distance behind where I need to be.

Thank you

Diaries of the Damned blog tour - Alex Laybourne

4 thoughts on “Please help support my Thunderclap for Diaries of the Damned

Leave a Reply

