The Winds of Change are Blowing

Given that I have decided to change things up a little, I am seriously considering changing the layout of this blog.

I have changed it a few times already, but feel that a fresh start is best acheived when everything is wiped clean and started a fresh.

I know wordpress has a lot of different templates you can use, so I might change it a few times in the coming days / week before I find the one that really fits with me, but please bear with me.

 

Renovation

 

Leave a Reply

