1000 Posts and Still Going Strong!

In the past three years I have gone through some barren patches in the blogging world, and plenty of ups and downs in all of the worlds in which I dwell. But, I am still here. I am bigger, stronger and prettier than ever and have no plans on stopping anytime soon.

My last blog entry was post number 1000, and that is no small feat. I also find it rather appropriate that it talked all about the future. My plans, my goals and my dreams for where my life is heading. I have seen the light, so to speak, and am busy getting myself back on track.

Thank you all for being with me on this journey. I’ve you’ve had some fun, and don’t go anywhere, for I have not yet begun to define myself,

1000

3 thoughts on “1000 Posts and Still Going Strong!

  1. Congratulations, my friend; 1000 posts is quite an achievement and one that I myself hope to reach in the near future. I raise my glass of Chardonnay and toast you, good sir.

Leave a Reply

