Without a doubt the longest interview I have ever done.

Heath Stallcup Author

Welcome back to another exciting addition of My Blog! To all of my followers (both of you) we have Alex Laybourne in the house! We finally got a chance to sit down with the ever elusive Mr. Laybourne and pick his brain a bit. We covered a lot of territory in this interview so, let’s kick this party off!

Alex

Me: Alex, thanks for dropping by and visiting today. For those who don’t know you, can you tell us a little about yourself. Are you married? Do you have any children?

Alex: I am an Englishman in New York Holland. Since New York was once New Amsterdam, and lots of places there still carry the Dutch names, I claim to be guilty by association. I am indeed married, and I have as of today, 4.5 children. I don’t mean that I have half a child running around, or crawling, depending on…

View original post 4,759 more words

Leave a Reply

