Getting personal with Alex Laybourne

My first inteview for quite some time. Thanks to Becky Narron for havingme.

Roadie Notes

Alex Laybourne is an amazing man who I’m proud to know. He is a dedicated family man that loves his wife and children more than anything. He has a wonderful sense of humor and I always enjoy talking with him. I first met Alex when an ad with his book No Zombies Please We Are British crossed my Facebook page. The cover was striking and I was amazed and wanted to know more about the man with this book. I’m so glad that I did as he has become a valued friend. Everything I have read by him is well written and the stories flow seamlessly. If you have not read a book by this brilliant man you must. He is one to watch and see what the future has in store for him. Please take the time to introduce yourself and to read something he has written. You will…

View original post 1,424 more words

One thought on “Getting personal with Alex Laybourne

  1. Ooh, you’ve had a makeover, I like it! Very dark and dangerous… Great interview, Alex, and good to see you back in public again (even if you do put us to shame with your prolific books and large family!) 😉

Leave a Reply

